left-arrowleft-arrowright-arrowleft-arrowAsset 9


Who’s Who at Hillel


Rabbi Hannah Elkin, Jewish Chaplain and Hillel Director

(909) 621-8823
schedule a meeting with Rabbi Hannah

2021 Student Board

President – Sarah Meadows (Scripps ’22)

Vice President – Sophie Fron (Scripps ’22)

Jewish Culture Chair- Solomon Olshin (Pomona ’23)

Religious Chair – Adrienne Jaime (CGU)

Shabbat Chair – Aviva Maxon (Scripps ’24)

Social Activities Chair – Open Position – contact hannah.elkin@claremont.edu

First Year Students of Hillel Chair- Hannah Friedman (Harvey Mudd ’23)

Get in touch with our student leaders by private messaging our Facebook page, or e-mail Rabbi Hannah and she will forward your message.

Claremont Colleges Hillel Council (CCHC)

CCHC is comprised of faculty and staff of the Claremont Colleges who support Hillel of the Claremont Colleges in its effort to provide students with a Jewish home that will aid them in social and intellectual growth. If you would like to get involved please e-mail Rabbi Hannah or contact the officers listed below.

President – Henry Krieger
Treasurer – Neil Gerard
Recording Secretary – Jack Schuster
Responding Secretary – David Tanenbaum