MMUF Steering Committee and Campus Liaisons

Robert Gaines, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
Professor of Geology,
Campus Office: Alexander Hall 223. Pomona College

Jennifer Armstrong, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology and Associate Dean of Faculty
Email:jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
Campus Office: Balch 134, Scripps College

Shelva Paulse, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
Pitzer College
Email: shelva_paulse@pitzer.edu
Campus Address: Scott Hall 112

Marcus Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email:marcus_rodriguez@pitzer.edu
Campus Office: Broad Hall 112, Pitzer College

Beth Namei 
Director, Research, Teaching and Learning Services
Email: beth_namei@cuc.claremont.edu
Campus Office: Honnold/Mudd Library Third Floor

Rima Basu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Claremont McKenna College
Email: rbasu@cmc.edu
Campus Address: Kravis Center 281

Tony Boston
Associate Professor of Physical Education and Associate Dean of the College
Email: tony.boston@pomona.edu
Campus Office: Alexander Hall 234, Pomona College

Tony Jimenez, Ph.D.
Dean of Students, CLSA
Email: tony_jimenez@claremont.edu
Campus Address: Tranquada Student Services Center, 2nd Floor

Shahriar Shahriari, Ph.D.
William Polk Russell Professor of Mathematics
MMUF Faculty Academic Coordinator
Pomona College
Email: Shahriar_shahriari@pomona.edu
Campus Address: Millikan Laboratory 2347

Tamara Venit-Shelton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
MMUF Faculty Academic Coordinator
Claremont McKenna College
Email: tamara.venit-shelton@cmc.edu
Campus Address: Kravis Center 218