left-arrowleft-arrowright-arrowleft-arrowAsset 9

CCMS Executive Committee

CCMS is governed by an Executive Committee formed with a representative from each of the six math departments at the Claremont Colleges. Please feel free to contact any member of the Executive Committee with questions, concerns, or suggestions about CCMS activities.

The Executive Committee oversees CCMS operations, budget, etc. The Committee Chair works closely with the full Executive Committee in planning CCMS activities and making periodic reports to the Academic Deans Committee of the Claremont Colleges.

The membership of the Executive Committee for 2023-2024 is as follows:

CGU representative and Executive Committee chair: Allon Percus
E-mail: allon.percus@cgu.edu

CMC representative: Lenny Fukshansky
E-mail: lenny@cmc.edu

HMC representative: Alfonso Castro
E-mail: castro@hmc.edu

Pitzer College representative: Bahar Acu
E-mail: bahar_acu@pitzer.edu

Pomona College representative: Ami Radunskaya
E-mail: ami.radunskaya@pomona.edu

Scripps representative: Christina Edholm
E-mail: CEdholm@scrippscollege.edu