IFC Steering Committee

The IFC Steering Committee consists of the Coordinator, who chairs the committee; faculty representatives from the individual Claremont Colleges; and the Gender & Women’s Studies Librarian at Honnold-Mudd Library.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Coordinator: Sue Castagnetto

Claremont Graduate University: Linda Perkins

Claremont McKenna College: Ellen K. Rentz

Harvey Mudd College: Erika W. Dyson

Pitzer College: Sharon Snowiss

Scripps College: Jih-Fei Cheng

Gender & Women’s Studies Librarian: Alex Chappell